

On

Interrelation between Physics & Chemistry (PHYSICHEM-2019)

(November 4, 2019)

Organised by: Dept. of Physics & Chemistry

Aims & Objectives: To provide an opportunity for desired interaction amongst workers in different field of Physics and Chemistry.

Scope: Areas of current interest In Physics and Chemistry. Invited talks by distinguished scientist and academician and presentation of research papers will constitute various sessions during the conference.

Abstracts & Manuscripts: Papers Intended for presentation along with an abstract of about 200 words containing title of the paper, author(s) name(s) with affiliation(s) and email Id may be sent to the Organizing Secretary, latest by 30th October 2019 via e-mail: prashant2singh@gmail.com. Papers presented in the conference will be published In an International Journal after peer review.

Registration Fee: Rs. 500 for faculty members, Rs.300 for students.

Local Hospitality: It is an honour for the organizers to look after the delegates during the Conference.

Travel Support: Participants are requested to arrange T.A. from their Institutions/personal grants. Organizing Committee:

Patron: Sri J. N. Misra, Hon'ble Chancellor, NGB(DU)

Chairman: Prof. P .N. Pandey, Vice Chancellor, NGB(DU)

Co-Chairman: Dr. S.C Tiwari, Pro Vice-Chancellor, NGB(DU)

> Convenor: Prof Ram Kripal, Dean Science

> > **Organising Secretary:** Dr. Prashant Kr Singh

Assistant Organising Secretary: Dr. Preyas Ankit

Members: Prof. D. P. Choudhury, Prof S. N. Srivastav, Dr.Sunipa Som, Mr. Raj Kamal, Dr. Anita Singh, Dr. Deepmala Gupta, Dr. Vikram Singh, Mr. Manish Kr. Verma, Ms. Maroj Bharati, Dr. Ashish Sivam, Dr. R. P. Ojha, Dr. Adi Nath, Dr. Alok Mishra, ,Dr.Sukrat Sinha, Mr. Pradeep Upadhayay, Dr. Amttabh Diwedi, Dr. Archana Shukla, Dr. Ganga Prasad Yadav, Mr. Lal Chandra Patel.

Plenary/ Invited Speakers: Prof Raja Ram Yadav, VC Purvanchal University; Prof. Krishna Mishra, IIIT, Allahabad, Dr. Manoj Kumar Kesharwani, Stuttgare, Germany; Dr. Kumud Bandhu Mishra, Czeck Republic; Dr. Ravindra Dhar, Center of Material Science, University of Allahabad; Prof Shanthy Sundaram, Center for Biotechnology, University of Allahabad; Prof. P. S. Yadav, Department of Physics; Prof. Jagdamba Singh, Department of Chemistry, University of Allahabad; Prof J. D. Pandey, Ex Head Department of Chemistry, University of Allahabad; Prof Allahabad; Prof D. K. Gupta, Department of Biochemistry, University of Allahabad; Dr. Mridula Tripathi, Department of Chemistry, CMP Degree College, Prayagraj; Prof A K Rai, Department of Physics, University of Allahabad

Correspondence: Department of Chemistry, Nehru Gram Bharati (Deemed to be University), Kotwa-Jamunipur, Dubawal, Prayagraj (Allahabad)-221505,

Email: prashant2singh@gmail.com,

Mob: 9450630938(Organizing Secretary), 9336883556 (Assistant Organizing Secretary)